Keith Dorahy reviews

Bankruptcy Help reviews

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

We are finally realising the relief of not trying to keep up with the unmanageable payments, stressful and disappointing as it is to no longer have our company of 23 years.

As they say, one door closes, another opens….

Thank you again for all of your support with this, your work has been excellent.

E K MAY 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

It was brillant no nonsense advice.

Keith really knows numbers.

Fantastic.

W W MARCH 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Keith was totally professional and considerate, assisting me with both the formal process and a great help with guidance and support navigating the emotional issues connected with such a process.

Could not recommend him more highly.

Thanks Again Keith !!

R J MARCH 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Splendid attention to detail and amazing clarity of advice.

N K MARCH 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Hi Keith, 

You handled my bankruptcy a couple of years ago, all went smoothly, thank you again for that. 

I have a friend who is facing some issues….

G B FEBRUARY 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Nobody wants to declare bankruptcy but Keith took a daunting & scary process & made it simple to understand  & easy to do.

He answered all my questions regarding  the matter clearly & concisely. 

I couldn’t have made a better decision at one of my most difficult times & glad Keith was there to help.

R B FEBRUARY 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Keith is doing a great job.

Keith is amazing and a great listener.

His suggestions are wonderful and of great help.

Much appreciated.

N P JANUARY 2024

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Thanks for helping me solving my debt problem.

I can now restart my life without getting hassled by my creditors.

I really appreciate your fast service and letting me know everything i needed to do.

H T OCTOBER 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Keith was a gift to me and provided an outstanding, compassionate, and supportive service during the most terrifying and challenging time in my life.

I want to express my sincere gratitude for his support and understanding throughout the bankruptcy process. His honest, open, supportive and friendly approach, coupled with his compassion and professionalism, put me at ease at every stage.

Keith’s top-notch service came at an amazing price, which helped me so much, especially considering the financial stress and pressure I was under.

I am truly thankful for finding him and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services to anyone looking for a help if they are facing their own financial crises.

M W OCTOBER 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

I was very satisfied with your help.

You made it so much more easier for me and answered any questions  I needed to know.

My life has become so much easier now thank you.

A B OCTOBER 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Can not fault service Keith provided.

What can only be described as a mess and even left Keith scratching his head.

Keith was brilliant in working out the problems and getting things swiftly resolved can not recommend him highly enough.

N S SEPTEMBER 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

I think you did a good job.

All good, my questions were answered and I know what I needed to do.

J C JULY 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Keith took me through the process very professionally and was willing to help me.

Would rate Keith very highly

L M MAY 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Great customer service.

Great knowledge.

Gave me perfect advice.

Made me so relieved.

thank you,

K P MAY 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

I wish to thank for the understanding you displayed and assistance you provided during my bankruptcy application.

Your genuine empathy was obvious throughout the process and greatly reduced my embarrassment.

Having gone through the process before where I was treated as a criminal, I was reticent to repeat the experience.

After my first call to you I could only think what a friendly, constructive and reassuring conversation I had just had, but what was the catch? 

There never was one! 

Thank you.  And I now sleep a lot better!

M J FEBRUARY 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Thanks for helping me solving my debt problem.

I can now restart my life without getting hassled by my creditors.

I really appreciate your fast service and letting me know everything i needed to do, I really appreciate everything you’ve done for me.

I could not thank you enough.

V F FEBRUARY 2023

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Gday Keith you have done a great job even tho I didn’t know anything about bankruptcy you explain it pretty simple so I could understand it so good job mate .

G R November 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Keith is a Legend. Very friendly and fully informed bloke.

I was not sure about going for Bankruptcy before due to a lot of confusing information. But with Keith’s counseling and information about system, I’m now living stress free and debt free life.

Thanks Keith.

A R September 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Recently I made the decision to declare for bankruptcy.

After making several inquiries with various people regarding the administration of my bankruptcy I decided to go with Keith.

First and foremost I dealt with Keith and Keith alone and was not palmed off to some other person as a part of some other agency.

Keith was honest, open, friendly and easy to talk to and was always readily available to discuss any questions I might have via email or mobile phone.

Keith made it easy for me to understand the implications of my bankruptcy and assisted me in making the best decisions I could make within my given circumstance.

The whole process of declaring as bankrupt was made simple as Keith dealt with the vast majority of the paperwork. The whole process was very easy to follow and my bankruptcy was processed and approved within 10 days.

The price of Keiths service in administering the bankruptcy was by far and away the most affordable option I could find and I can not fault his service one bit.

WIthout Keith sharing his knowledge and expertise I might not be in as positive a situation as I find myself in now.

This has relieved a huge amount of stress and pressure which I found myself under and has made a really positive impact on my quality of life.

I’m very grateful Keith’s service and assistance and would not hesitate to recommend his services to any other person.

B K September 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Thank you for your assistance Keith the service is excellent I’m so glad I met you, for your professional and caring nature you made it nice and clear and understanding.

My life is going slowly back on track I’ve learnt a big lesson on money matters and I can see why so many people suffer from money worries. Thank you so much Keith a service well done I would recommend you and your service to anyone who needs financial help.

R C September 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Hi Keith,

Now everything is settling down and on track, my future is brighter rather than looking down a dark tunnel.

For years I had no idea where to start and put off seeking help, not admitting the deep trouble I was in.

Some how I was fortunate enough to make contact with you, your understanding and guidance in simplifying, what I had perceived as a complicated and expensive process. Your helping me take those first steps, just felt you had lifted the weight (of being embarrassed), off my shoulders, that I could see a future was possible.

I wish you and your company much success and my best wishes for you in continuing your work. Thank you.

B T July 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Very quick and easy, and the representative that I dealt with was good to talk to and put me at my ease immediately.

I was apprehensive at first, wondering if I was doing the right thing, but now I am not looking back.

This was a professional service, everything discussed and then done for me, all I had to do was pay a fee (which was very reasonable) and give them the go ahead.

I would highly recommend this company.

L D June 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Thank you for your help, great job done!

S T APRIL 2021

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

I just wanted to thank you for going above and beyond in helping me out.

I will have no problem recommending you to someone if asked.

D M AUGUST 2020

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Thank you very much for your help, support and commitment to get this sorted for me.

You have turned a stressful and embarrassing situation into a ease 🙂 

Thank you again I really appreciate it.

B W MARCH 2019

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Thanks Keith. 

That was quick. Thanks so much. I am so glad I made the decision to go with your company. I appreciate how you operate.

Very efficient, great communication, know how to keep it simple and get the job done with as little stress as possible. Now I can relax and feel free and get on with my life and my future.

Your welcome to use this testimonial on the web site. 

L M JANUARY 2016

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Hi Keith, 

Three years back you helped me file for bankruptcy.   

Is there anything I need to do at this point or is the discharge automatic?   

Thanks for all your help three years back.

 It was certainly a good decision and changed our financial outlook greatly.

L H AUGUST 2015

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Dear Alex, 

I would like to commend you on the way you deal with people and your empathy shown towards me. 

It is not something I personally chose to do but something that needed to be done  and for this I thank you sincerely. 

Have a great week and please do not forget me – its not going to be easy ! 

Warm regards

G B July 2015

VERIFIED REVIEW Bankruptcy Client

Hi Keith,

Just wanted to say thanks very much for all your help and guidance over the last few months. It has been very much appreciated. I never thought I would be in the position I was in but having you help me has been a godsend.

Thanks again and have a wonderful weekend.

S S MAY 2015

Request contact

Get a friendly chat about your situation. Speak to practitioners who have seen 1000's of cases. Complete the contact form or call Keith Dorahy direct on 0421 866 422

HOME

Phone 1300 163 017

Reviews

Fee's

ATO/TAX DEBT

Legal Stuff

Car

House

Income

Business

Contact Us

Credit Score and Borrowing

Credit Rating

Government & Other

AFCA - Australian Financial Complaints Authority

AFSA - Australian Financial Security Authority

Beyond Blue - Mental Health

Quality affirmations

I am relaxed

I am capable

I can handle all that comes along

I get along with others

I am in a peaceful state

I feel very grateful